95 years of experience 180.000 products in more than 30 countries

Contact

Our specialists will be happy to assist. For safe keeping.

Or fill in the form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Houweling Group Worldwide

Worldwide
Netherlands
Bleiswijk HQ
Showroom present

Klappolder 104
2665 LP Bleiswijk
+31 88 1210 400
info@houweling.nl

Plan your route
Netherlands
Apeldoorn
Showroom present

Oude Apeldoornseweg 26
7333 NS Apeldoorn
+31 88 1210 500
veiligheid@houweling.nl

Plan your route
Belgium
Aarschot

Nieuwlandlaan 141
3200 Aarschot
+32 16 50 20 05
info@houweling.be

Plan your route

Team Houweling

Everyone
Backoffice
Customer service
Finance & control
Human resources
IT
Legal affairs
Managing board
Marketing & communication
Purchasing
Quality, safety, health & environment
Reconditioning
Research & development
Sales
Showroom Bleiswijk
Transport
Warehousing
Everyone
Backoffice
Customer service
Finance & control
Human resources
IT
Legal affairs
Managing board
Marketing & communication
Purchasing
Quality, safety, health & environment
Reconditioning
Research & development
Sales
Showroom Bleiswijk
Transport
Warehousing
Adriaan Weerheim Backoffice
+31 88 1210 400
backoffice@houweling.nl
Alain Silva Administration warehousing
+31 88 1210 520
warehousing@houweling.nl
André Pelgrim Productspecialist
+31 88 1210 503
andre.pelgrim@houweling.nl
Andrea Lagerberg Customer Service
+31 88 1210 400
info@houweling.nl
Anuska Chedalal Finance & Control
+31 88 1210 540
Arendine Muis Administration transport
+31 88 1210 560
transport@houweling.nl
Bert-Jan Houweling Manager logistics
+31 88 1210 560
transport@houweling.nl
Christophe Bonroy Accountmanager
+32 16 50 20 05
christophe.bonroy@houweling.nl
Corline Houweling Showroom Bleiswijk
+31 88 1210 460
showroom@houweling.nl
Danilo Brigadoi Backoffice
+31 88 1210 400
backoffice@houweling.nl
Dennis Jongmans Business development manager
+31 88 1210 400
dennis.jongmans@houweling.nl
Dicky van Kranenburg Finance & Control
+31 88 1210 540
finance@houweling.nl
Dries Branders Manager Sales Belgium
+32 16 50 20 05
dries.branders@houweling.be
Edwin Heijster Purchaser
+31 88 1210 400
purchasing@houweling.nl
Edwin van den Berg Administration warehousing
+31 88 1210 520
warehousing@houweling.nl
Erik Forsten Manager QSHE
+31 88 1210 400
erik.forsten@houweling.nl
Erik Graafland Accountmanager
+31 88 1210 445
erik.graafland@houweling.nl
Frank Houweling Accountmanager
+31 88 1210 443
frank.houweling@houweling.nl
Fred van Beek Commercial director
+31 88 1210 400
jeanette.schrama@houweling.nl
Fred Verschoor Accountmanager
+31 88 1210 504
fred.verschoor@houweling.nl
Guus Tourné Accountmanager
+31 88 1210 446
guus.tourne@houweling.nl
Herman van Aken Manager production & quality
+32 16 50 20 05
info@houweling.be
Inger Spee Marketing & Communication
+31 88 1210 400
marketing@houweling.nl
Ingrid Groeneveld Administration transport
+31 88 1210 560
transport@houweling.nl
Jaap Groenendijk Manager transport
+31 88 1210 560
transport@houweling.nl
Jacqueline Bouman Finance & Control
+31 88 1210 540
Jan van ‘t Hof Assistent controller
+31 88 1210 540
finance@houweling.nl
Jeanette Schrama Executive secretary
+31 88 1210 400
jeanette.schrama@houweling.nl
Jiska Hollenberg Quality control
+31 88 1210 400
qc@houweling.nl
Johan van Vulpen Manager Purchasing
+31 88 1210 400
johan.vanvulpen@houweling.nl
Joke Jacobs Sales support
+32 16 50 20 05
sales@houweling.be
Jordy Noordijk Planner
+31 88 1210 560
transport@houweling.nl
Joyce Schot Customer Service
+31 88 1210 400
info@houweling.nl
Kim Oosterom Accountmanager / Research & Development
+31 88 1210 451
kim.oosterom@houweling.nl
Kim Tholenaars Customer Service
+31 88 1210 400
info@houweling.nl
Kina Ouada Administration reconditioning
+31 88 1210 400
reco@houweling.nl
Marc Goudkuil Purchaser
+31 88 1210 400
purchasing@houweling.nl
Marc Houweling General director
+31 88 1210 400
jeanette.schrama@houweling.nl
Marlène Hoekveld Customer Service
+31 88 1210 400
info@houweling.nl
Martijn Lodder Backoffice
+31 88 1210 400
backoffice@houweling.nl
Martijn Tielbeke Backoffice
+31 88 1210 500
veiligheid@houweling.nl
Mieke Vermaas Administration transport
+31 88 1210 560
transport@houweling.nl
Mike Vlijter Showroom Bleiswijk
+31 88 1210 460
showroom@houweling.nl
Miranda Houweling Finance & Control
+31 88 1210 540
Nasja van Meerten Application administrator
+31 88 1210 400
Niels Houweling Junior accountmanager
+31 88 1210 460
showroom@houweling.nl
Onno Verhaegen Manager Backoffice
+31 88 1210 400
onno.verhaegen@houweling.nl
Paul van Zon Warehousing
+31 88 1210 520
warehousing@houweling.nl
Paula Schenkeveld Finance & Control
+31 88 1210 540
Perry Dekker Finance & Control
+31 88 1210 540
Peter Brinkman Accountmanager
+31 88 1210 506
peter.brinkman@houweling.nl
Peter Hofstede Planner
+31 88 1210 560
transport@houweling.nl
Petra Verwijs Marketing & Communication
+31 88 1210 400
marketing@houweling.nl
Philippe Vanhaver Accountmanager
+32 16 50 20 05
philippe.vanhaver@houweling.be
Raimond Janssen Accountmanager
+31 88 1210 510
raimond.janssen@houweling.nl
Ramona Vermeulen Human Resources
+31 88 1210 400
pz@houweling.nl
Raymond Overweg Financial director
+31 88 1210 400
jeanette.schrama@houweling.nl
Reinier Havenaar Datamarketeer
+31 88 1210 400
marketing@houweling.nl
René Bunnik Supervisor Sales
+31 88 1210 450
rene.bunnik@houweling.nl
Robin Boelen System administrator
+31 88 1210 400
Rogier Koenekoop Showroom Bleiswijk
+31 88 1210 460
showroom@houweling.nl
Ronald Havenaar Supervisor Customer Service
+31 88 1210 400
ronald.havenaar@houweling.nl
Ronald van der Meer Mohr Productspecialist
+31 88 1210 509
ronald.vandermeermohr@houweling.nl
Ronald de Vreede Manager Houweling Horticulture bv
+31 88 1210 449
ronald.devreede@houweling.nl
Ronny Boiy Purchaser
+32 16 50 20 05
info@houweling.be
Sebastian Nelles Backoffice
+31 88 1210 400
backoffice@houweling.nl
Siham Bassim Sales support
+32 16 50 20 05
sales@houweling.be
Susanne Silvius Purchaser
+31 88 1210 400
purchasing@houweling.nl
Tim Havenaar Backoffice
+31 88 1210 400
backoffice@houweling.nl
Tina van de Plas Finance & Control
+32 16 50 20 05
info@houweling.be
Tom Bouwmeester Manager Houweling Veiligheid bv
+31 88 1210 500
tom.bouwmeester@houweling.nl
Tom Havenaar Customer Service
+31 88 1210 400
info@houweling.nl
Wendy van der Wal Backoffice
+31 88 1210 500
veiligheid@houweling.nl
Wilco de Gelder Warehousing Safety
+31 88 1210 520
warehousing@houweling.nl
Xavier Bechthold Software developer
+31 88 1210 400

Frequently Asked Questions

Our opening hours differ on and around public holidays and company closure and replacement days. Read more in our public holiday planning schedule.

Our warehouses are open for collecting and receiving goods at the following times:

  • Bleiswijk: Monday to Friday 8:30 – 17:00.
  • Aarschot: Monday to Thursday 8:30 – 16:00 and Friday 8:30 – 14:00

You are welcome in our showrooms and (on appointment) in our offices:

  • Bleiswijk: Monday to Friday 8:30 – 17:00.
  • Apeldoorn: Monday to Friday 8:30 – 17:00.
  • Aarschot: Monday to Thursday 8:30 – 17:00 and Friday 8:30 – 15:00

You can download data such as company details and general conditions from the Downloads page.

We apply house rules for your and our safety. Before your visit, please read this carefully.

Downloads

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Facilis harum, delectus, vero sint fugiat voluptate quidem cumque qui unde tenetur illum ullam expedita, odio nisi necessitatibus suscipit nemo animi nobis natus aut, id! Perspiciatis ipsam, saepe blanditiis assumenda nostrum illum error dolorum explicabo vel culpa accusamus suscipit expedita facere, ullam quod doloribus autem enim nesciunt sint repellat. Ex eaque vero sint, non eius quasi distinctio nemo deserunt mollitia eos suscipit iusto exercitationem cum qui aperiam laborum iure eveniet, corrupti dolores ipsam recusandae nisi consequatur? Dolore est accusantium quod ducimus, eveniet a vitae voluptatem iure veniam, commodi qui alias, explicabo nesciunt.